New Girl In The City

Sök e-ljudböcker

5e67b97d-7cc8-478b-a78d-10ce60cbd1a3
E-ljudbok:New Girl In The City: E-ljudbok New Girl In The City
New Girl In The City
av Carter, Rebel
Språk: Engelska
ISBN: 9788728043936
Övrig information:
Dator (218.99 MB)
iOS (218.99 MB)
Android (app) (218.99 MB)
Serietitel: The New Girl Series (2)
Omfång: 7 timmar, 36 minuter
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Innehållsbeskrivning
New job, New city...New man?To the world at large Melinda Pérez is at the top of her game. She’s just earned a promotion to her dream job, in her dream city. Melinda should be living her best life in New York City, and she is. At least according to her social media.The Diamond Dating League is the newest and most exclusive dating app on the market - curing loneliness is just one swipe away. It might be the answer to her prayers - if it weren’t for her driver. Her hot and obnoxious driver who she just can’t seem to get out of her head.Even under the best circumstances, you aren’t supposed to daydream about your driver. Even more so when he’s eight years younger than you.Liam Conlon is infuriating and makes it clear he thinks Melinda is a spoiled princess. Never being one to disappoint, she’s happy to step into the role. But despite all the ways they clash there is no denying the tension and attraction building between them.But can they find the courage to step out of their roles and find something real with each other?'Rebel Carter writes with wit, elegance and longing. Her love stories exist in a world of their own, and it's one I never want to leave.' - Talia Hibbert, author of Get A Life, Chloe Brown. Rebel Carter is an award winning new voice in romance with diverse, multicultural characters and plots that readers yearn for. Fans of Beverly Jenkins, Alyssa Cole, and Talia Hibbert will find much to love in Rebel's strong willed heroines and the swoon-worthy men who love them! [Elib]

Recensioner Bli först med att recensera denna titel

andra titlar av samma författare

a4264dff-b399-4953-8bbf-5197b9e4bb31
av Carter, Rebel
65d3816b-f021-44f2-9a54-f19115e6d437
av Carter, Rebel
cb538ebc-d365-41e1-8498-1c58eebceccb
av Carter, Rebel
5a599271-5ff1-4e40-a99e-733b4a2f2304
av Carter, Rebel
79397686-0064-4792-9e75-197f77907794
av Carter, Rebel
90c30cc6-f04d-4bff-a1a7-1cc277aff807
av Carter, Rebel
2fa4bab3-b6d8-42d2-8201-6cb61400381d
av Carter, Rebel
f0093110-bf2b-4507-a834-9c19c9769cfe
av Carter, Rebel

Liknande titlar

Sök vidare

Om e-ljudböcker

E-ljudböcker är ljudböcker som du kan lyssna på med din dator, surfplatta eller mobil. Lånetiden för e-ljudböcker är 28 dagar. Biblioteket har tillfälligt höjt gränsen för max antal lån av e-böcker och e-ljudböcker. Du får nu låna upp till 8 e-böcker eller e-ljudböcker samtidigt.

Läs mer om hur du gör i e-ljudbokshjälpen.