New Girl In Play

Sök e-ljudböcker

90c30cc6-f04d-4bff-a1a7-1cc277aff807
E-ljudbok:New Girl In Play: E-ljudbok New Girl In Play
New Girl In Play
av Carter, Rebel
Språk: Engelska
ISBN: 9788728044230
Övrig information:
Dator (253.02 MB)
iOS (253.02 MB)
Android (app) (253.02 MB)
Serietitel: The New Girl Series (3)
Omfång: 8 timmar, 46 minuter
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Innehållsbeskrivning
Recently divorced Claudia is looking to start again in a small town, in Colorado. Problem is she's still hooked on a mysterious crush she's found on a dating app, in New York City. 'Jamie S' is gorgeous, accomplished, a former NFL football player, now a tech guru millionaire. He’s also twelve years younger than her. Determined that she doesn't have time for steamy New York fling, Claudia heads to Colorado, only to find someone waiting on her new doorstep...Can she trust the instant connection between them, or is it doomed from the start? Especially when the reason he's there is not quite what it seems... Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Kristen Ashley and Beverly Jenkins.'Rebel Carter writes with wit, elegance and longing. Her love stories exist in a world of their own, and it's one I never want to leave.' - Talia Hibbert, author of That Kind Of Guy.Rebel Carter is a romance novelist from Colorado, USA. Her books are packed with passion, intriguing and dynamic characters, and plenty of steamy scenes. A writer of both contemporary and historical romance fiction, Carter is an exciting new voice in the romance genre. [Elib]

Recensioner Bli först med att recensera denna titel

andra titlar av samma författare

a4264dff-b399-4953-8bbf-5197b9e4bb31
av Carter, Rebel
65d3816b-f021-44f2-9a54-f19115e6d437
av Carter, Rebel
cb538ebc-d365-41e1-8498-1c58eebceccb
av Carter, Rebel
5e67b97d-7cc8-478b-a78d-10ce60cbd1a3
av Carter, Rebel
5a599271-5ff1-4e40-a99e-733b4a2f2304
av Carter, Rebel
79397686-0064-4792-9e75-197f77907794
av Carter, Rebel
2fa4bab3-b6d8-42d2-8201-6cb61400381d
av Carter, Rebel
f0093110-bf2b-4507-a834-9c19c9769cfe
av Carter, Rebel

Liknande titlar

Sök vidare

Om e-ljudböcker

E-ljudböcker är ljudböcker som du kan lyssna på med din dator, surfplatta eller mobil. Lånetiden för e-ljudböcker är 28 dagar. Biblioteket har tillfälligt höjt gränsen för max antal lån av e-böcker och e-ljudböcker. Du får nu låna upp till 8 e-böcker eller e-ljudböcker samtidigt.

Läs mer om hur du gör i e-ljudbokshjälpen.