Home for Easter

Sök e-ljudböcker

a81a215a-af2f-4885-bc4c-b66acc9466d9
E-ljudbok:Home for Easter:2022 E-ljudbok Home for Easter
Home for Easter
av Devert, Annika
År: 2022
Språk: Engelska
Förlag: Saga Egmont
ISBN: 9788728168936
Övrig information:
E-ljudbok (strömmande)
Dator (235.97 MB)
iOS (235.97 MB)
Android (app) (235.97 MB)
Originaltitel: Julen varar än till påska
Omfång: 8 tim., 11 min
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Innehållsbeskrivning
On the island of Sardinön, Easter is fast approaching but Emelie still has some difficult questions on her mind. Should she take the job at the community centre? If her new partner Andreas has a child with a lesbian couple, and he moves in with Emelie – then she’ll have a baby in the house. Does she want that? And her finances are a constant worry, but it seems that the vase she’s been left by Aunt Astrid is worth a bit of money and perhaps that will improve her situation. But when the vase disappears, Emelie is dismayed and doesn’t know what to think. Could her neighbour Birgitta have stolen it? Or Kjell the restaurant owner? Instead of thinking about the future, Emilie plans an Easter party for the islanders, with a talent show and a festive buffet. On Easter Saturday they take a walk to the lighthouse on the cliff, where an unexpected surprise awaits her... "Home for Easter" is the cosy successor to the Devert sisters’ popular Christmas romance "Home for Christmas". Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Poppy Dolan and Cathy Bramley.Annika and Jessika Devert are sisters from Gothenburg, Sweden.They've written several children's books together. The feel-good novel 'Home for Christmas' is their first book for the adult audience. [Elib]

Recensioner Bli först med att recensera denna titel

andra titlar av samma författare

Liknande titlar

7b4d298f-d9d4-40a1-88ed-4b308d765215
av Sandemo, Margit
f3986a86-b070-4e55-ad7a-c651b751cb10
av Sandemo, Margit
6487d3b1-3439-4775-8d4c-7406814f6250
av Sandemo, Margit
f090194b-5858-4b2e-812f-d28eafcc960d
av Sandemo, Margit
01c40ac4-4f82-45a2-9f92-57851b1d6294
av Sandemo, Margit
a2ac9e2a-d03f-49d2-abdc-d2f90245b9a3
av Sandemo, Margit
489b999b-daef-4d12-be78-edc18f9eeaac
av Sandemo, Margit
ccdff212-417c-402b-8741-a011e79720b3
av Sandemo, Margit
033b6489-ac52-4dc8-aa03-4690c94119e2
av Sandemo, Margit
d877907f-f952-4ae7-b779-69d68055edbf
av Sandemo, Margit
9ae85be5-c931-41e6-910f-bd2afc817505
av Sandemo, Margit
0583fbc8-8523-4480-b3c1-cb25409a3dc4
av Sandemo, Margit
7d3c75ba-79a5-4b7e-8ea6-93b6594c9bc9
av Sandemo, Margit
47592ae4-a18a-4f13-85a7-73a53805ac06
av Sandemo, Margit
bbe37f47-fe13-42ae-8e6d-9913fb2a13fc
av Sandemo, Margit
e10c1d57-5cf0-4b1b-8599-bcaa6772d6ae
av Sandemo, Margit
a5b49a12-6429-48f6-9d54-6a9c11611a24
av Sandemo, Margit
0dd3c15e-efd8-45bb-bad4-a20d7129822c
av Sandemo, Margit
2445c71e-ef6d-40b2-a1fe-66ed88421191
av Sandemo, Margit
5831b133-7316-470e-830d-c483e22f142b
av Sandemo, Margit

Om e-ljudböcker

E-ljudböcker är ljudböcker som du kan lyssna på med din dator, surfplatta eller mobil. Lånetiden för e-ljudböcker är 28 dagar. Biblioteket har tillfälligt höjt gränsen för max antal lån av e-böcker och e-ljudböcker. Du får nu låna upp till 8 e-böcker eller e-ljudböcker samtidigt.

Läs mer om hur du gör i e-ljudbokshjälpen.